Beitrag

Stiftung Die Gute Hand

Weitere Ansprechpartner

 

Güldner, Kirsten

Controlling

Leitung: Kirsten Güldner
Tel.: 02207 708-130
k.gueldner@die-gute-hand.de

 

Spicher, Jörg

IT

Leitung: Jörg Spicher
Tel.: 02207 708-191
j.spicher@die-gute-hand.de

 

Teicher, Catja

Stabsabteilung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Fundraising

Leitung: Catja Teicher
Tel.: 02207 708-160
c.teicher@die-gute-hand.de

 

Roth, Heike

Personal

Leitung: Heike Roth
Tel.: 02207 708-120
h.roth@die-gute-hand.de

 

Gollan, Tobias

Stabsabteilung Qualitätsentwicklung

Leitung: Dr. Tobias Gollan
Tel.: 02207 708-151
t.gollan@die-gute-hand.de

 

Zilligen, Norbert

Rechnungswesen

Leitung: Norbert Zilligen
Tel.: 02207 708-140
n.zilligen@die-gute-hand.de

Thorben Meier
Tel.: 02207 708-141
t.meier@die-gute-hand.de